Q&A icon_reinekerSIGN UP HERE to attend our next Adoption Q&A!

The topics are up to you! We’ll meet with people hoping to adopt a child and take questions…as many as we can…and offer answers, tips, and direction to help you get to the next step in your own family’s adoption goals.

*Please note your time zone…we broadcast at one time LIVE across the US:

4pm Pacific Time
5pm Mountain Time
6pm Central Time
7pm Eastern Time

Families in all stages of adoption planning and preparation will meet with us to get answers to questions on their minds. We’ll take as many questions as we can in this LIVE webinar.

Please contact us if you have questions about the next step in your path to adoption by calling 1-800-923-6784.

To watch Lifetime’s exclusive webinar replays, please subscribe. It’s easy and free!

1. Sign up, then look for a confirmation email (check Spam too!)
2. Confirm your subscription and save your username and password.
3. Click “Log In” above in the menu on this site and enter your username and password.

You have Successfully Subscribed!