Trusting God with Your Story: Author, Elizabeth Laing ThompsonThursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:00 am Pacific/2:00 pm Eastern
 
This month, we welcome a special guest speaker, author and speaker, Elizabeth Laing Thompson. We first heard about Elizabeth’s book, When God Says “Wait”, from some of Lifetime’s hopeful adoptive moms. With her newest book, When God Says “Go”, launching this month, we’re excited to hear from Elizabeth’s heart for helping Christians recognize God’s call and trustworthy lead in their stories.
 
Join us Thursday, May 24th, for a daytime webinar with our special guest! She is eager to encourage you as you pursue God’s call in your life, and to help you grow in your faith as you wait on and trust in His next direction of your path to adoption.
 
Sign up here for the webinar, and then set a reminder to join us! We’ll start at:
11am Pacific Time
12pm Mountain Time
1pm Central Time
2pm Eastern Time

 
Here is the link to register for our webinar “Trusting God with Your Story,” with author Elizabeth Laing Thompson: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7494174877956352258. You can attend by phone or online, or by using the GoToWebinar app from your mobile device. Once you sign up you’ll receive a confirmation email with the details to attend live.
 
If you’d like to learn more about Lifetime’s adoption services, or to talk with someone one-on-one, please call Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm Pacific Time: 1-800-923-6784. Or visit us online at LifetimeAdoption.com, or follow Lifetime on social media!
 
This webinar is open to general audiences, so if you know someone who would love to hear this please share the registration link!

Sign up for our Q&A webinar!

Learn About Upcoming Webinars

Sign up and be the first one to know when new webinars go live!

You have Successfully Subscribed!