deanna story iconPOSTPONED: Watch for details about the next date & time! 

We know Mother’s Day can be a time of mixed emotions for hopeful adoptive parents. One year ago, just days before Mother’s Day, adoptive parents, David and Deanna, anticipated yet another Mother’s Day waiting for a child. Then they got a call from Lifetime about a birth mother who was about to deliver a newborn girl!

Now celebrating her daughter’s first birthday, just before Mother’s Day, Deanna is excited to share her story with other parents in-waiting and hopes to encourage you with her family’s testimony of faith and perseverance.

Sign up using this link! We’ll broadcast Deanna’s Story live at:
4pm Pacific Time
5pm Mountain Time
6pm Central Time
7pm Eastern Time

Here’s the link you can click on to register for our special Mother’s Day webinar: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4694935921382638338.

Attend by phone or online, or using the GoToWebinar app from your mobile device. Once you sign up you’ll receive a confirmation email with the details to attend live.

To watch Lifetime’s exclusive webinar replays, please subscribe. It’s easy and free!

1. Sign up, then look for a confirmation email (check Spam too!)
2. Confirm your subscription and save your username and password.
3. Click “Log In” above in the menu on this site and enter your username and password.

You have Successfully Subscribed!