Wednesday, August 21 at 3:00 pm Pacific Time/6:00 pm Eastern Time
 
Open Adoption Q&A webinarThe topic of open adoption sparks a lot of questions. As future adoptive parents, it’s important to understand what open adoption is like TODAY, before you decide if it’s right for your family, and to help you prepare for a positive experience, for all involved.
 
At Lifetime, open adoption is common, though it doesn’t look the same for every single adoption story. Adoptions today are as unique as the individuals engaged in them!
 
Join us for a webinar that will answer your questions about what to expect with open adoption.
 
And, just in case you’re not sure if you SHOULD ask the questions that keep your mind going at night, we’ll start this webinar off with a few of the “sticky questions” that we know adoptive parents WANT to ask. It’s important to get the answers you need as you move closer to the adoption of your dreams.
 
Sign up here, and plan to attend live on Wednesday, August 21 at:
3:00 pm Pacific Time
4:00 pm Mountain Time
5:00 Central Time
6:00 Eastern Time
 

Click here to sign up for our Open Adoption Q&A webinar today!

Sign up for our Q&A webinar!

Learn About Upcoming Webinars

Sign up and be the first one to know when new webinars go live!

You have Successfully Subscribed!